12 Dec 2010

Ragga Clash Vol 2

To complete the set on the Fashion "Ragga Clash" series. Released in 1992 by the London based label, showcasing the "Whip" and "Love Fever" riddims.

01. Mad Cobra - Gal You A Lead
02. General Levy - Hollywood Body
03. Gospel Fish - Talent Fe Talk
04. Dirtsman - Survival Time
05. General T.K. - Time A Change
06. Dirtsman - Mi Gun Nah Stick
07. General T.K. - Poisonous Dettol
08. General Levy - Them No Ruff Like Me
09. Mad Cobra - Praise Jah
10. Cutty Ranks - Original Ranks


  1. bless stevie p like i say digital the best blog on the net the world no that google it

  2. Thanks for posting vol 2 stevie

  3. hi, could you upload it somewhere else please ? i tried to download it and a download filter on windows 7 stopped it where it showed the yellow bar at the top but when i chose to download file it just then resets back to the main page and says ive then reached my download limit so cant get it ? sorry to ask and bless bro

  4. please reup this as link is dead